Administrative Team

The school leadership is ably managed by its Principal, Ms. Monica Bhatia. She, along with her team of administrators, all proficient academicians, ensure that the curriculum is continually upgraded, is able to meet the need of all students, and that teachers are inspired to give their best. Their planning and decision making is aimed towards developing a school system that is sensitive to the needs of its various stakeholders. Our educators are actively invited for lectures, discussions and training as Resource people by various organizations. The Team of Administrators, led by the Management, comprises of the following:

Ms. Monica Bhatia

Rochelle Burgess

Ms. Rochelle Burgess
Head – Secondary Section

Jayshree Seshadri

Ms. Jayshree Seshadri
Head – Primary Section

Ms. Seema Mistry
Head – Gurukul Kindergarten

Anju Mathur

Ms. Anju Mathur
Head – CARE Centre 

Leena Khatu

Ms. Leena Khatu
Office Manager